Staff

Rev. Valerie J. Melvin
Acting Regional Minister
valerie@ncdisciples.org

Rev. Robert Kennel
New Church Ministries
bkennel@aol.com

Luke Miles
Director of Regional Youth Ministries
Lhmiles2@gmail.com

Casey Perry
Camp Manager at Camp Caroline
caseysperry2@gmail.com

Lisa Tedder
Administrative Assistant
lisa@ncdisciples.org

OFFICERS

Rev. Dr. William J. Barber II
Moderator
disciples.green@gmail.com
919-735-9059

Jane Alligood
Vice Moderator-Elect
jlalligood@aol.com
252-258-6076

Horace Williams
Vice Moderator
horace9@bellsouth.net
336.908.5638